ID: 334819
37

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: manager
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: dogs, cats, parrots
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like sports very much.
Favorite color: gray, white, black, green
Sport: i like gymnastics very much.
Music: pop, rock, jazz, classical music
I spend the weekend ...: walking, going to sport, cooking
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (16)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, romantic relations, friendship

About me

I am a fair-haired woman, very honest and charming lady. I am independent, but I need understanding and care in my life. I like to be the mistress of my fate. I like being gentle, soft, considerable, caring, kind, sensitive, responsive to close people and to those who deserve my trust. I like yoga, fast driving, reading, music and dances. What else do I like? I like classic films and the theater, the Sea, walks and traveling, shopping and a nice dinner in a nice place with a nice man.

About my partner

I am very particular and very serious about finding my soul-mate. No games, no hurts. I am a woman but not a girl, so I am looking for someone mature, a want a man but not a boy! I am a very passionate woman, hopelessly romantic, deeply sensual and sexual. But only a special man gets to see this side of my personality! I was told that I am able to make a man feel relaxed and comfortable enough to release his hidden sides. I bet you know what I am trying to say!