User ID: 335145
26

Ukrainian single girl Veronika

 
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'1" - 155 cm 
Weight: 101 lb - 46 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: manicurist 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Baking, sewing beading, driving on a high speed and walking with my dog are just a few things to name that I love doing. Sure starting with my own beauty salon does not give me that much of a space and free time you know but I try. My mom is my companion and my best friend and I can be proud of what kind of a relationship I have got with her. I used to do sports like volleyball and track and field but cut it to regular fitness and work out. You tell me if I succeeded. 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Veronika's Exclusive Photos (5)
 

About me

I am a bit on a quiet and shy side once I feel comfortable and get to know you but have no problem being the center of attention once I study the surrounding. I strongly believe that a man is my fortress and should be able to surround with care and protection no matter what. I treasure my family and use every minute to spend with them. My grandmother still wants more of my attention but at the same time understands that I am a big girl to have a life of my own. I have a natural feel to find the balance just about everything. Want to try me?

About my partner

My man is next to me and looks into the same direction. This is my definition of love as most couples break up because of the lack of communication and having different goals. So I am ready to support you and expect the same back from you. I really do not need anything unreal but on the contrary just love, care and mutual understanding. I know the meaning of good and bad times so you can be sure that once something happens I will be with you. Does anything of this appeal to you at all ?