User ID: 335153
38

Ukrainian single girl Elena

 
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: engineer 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dogs, cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: reading, cooking 
Favorite color: red, blue 
Sport: swimming, running 
Music: classical, pop, rock 
I spend the weekend ...: walking, reading, shopping 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (7)
   
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Elena for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, friendship, long-term relations

About me

I am a kind person who likes life.I have a great sense of humor. I am very responsive and honest because honesty is very important to me in my soul mate.I love to spend time on the nature, to enjoy its beauty. But quite family evenings I also love. From time to time I can create new stylish things for myself. And I love psychology, philosophy and it is very interesting to understand a human nature and motivation. I like traveling very much. My dream is to visit all countries. I like cooking very much.

About my partner

He must be strong ,responsible, kind and generous person. I want that he love me and care about me and from my side i will do everything to make him happy. I have my aims in life. And I am sure you will find out about them as soon as you write me ! I wish to have a full family. My dream is a loving husband I would like to have harmony in relationships. Well, to my mind every person has such desire and does not want to neglect to have happiness in life!