User ID: 335313
33

Ukrainian single girl Tanya

 
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm 
Weight: 128 lb - 58 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: banker 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dogs, cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: cooking, flowers, plants 
Favorite color: red, blue, yellow 
Sport: gymnastic, swimming 
Music: pop, rock, classical 
I spend the weekend ...: reading, walking, spend much time in the forest, on the nature 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Tanya's Exclusive Photos (11)
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, friendship, long term relations, romantic relations

About me

I am very romantic person. I like to dream and I try to believe that dreams always may come true. I am a positive person and I believe that love is the most important thing in the world. I think, that it is the basics of our lives. If you have love - you can reach whatever you want. I value relations with people I love and they are always in the first line to me. I am active person and I do not like to sit on one place.I am a very broad-minded person, so I have many interests. I like to dance and I love music. For example, good music can quickly raise my spirits. I like arts, I visit theatres, I can go there with my friends, who I have a lot of. I am sociable person. I love nature, I can work in beautiful forest for hours. My other hobby is cooking, I like to try new dishes.

About my partner

I am looking for a good man who has serious intention to find a woman abroad who can become his wife. I hope, I can trust this person and we can build warm relations. He should like travelling just like me, he likes to go out sometimes. I understand that he can have his own hobbies that differ from mine, but it is not problem for me. But I would like that we have basic things in common.