ID: 336392
26

Ukrainian single girl Michaela

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 132 lb - 60 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: secondary school 
Occupation: fitness trainer 
Marital status: single 
Children: one 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: sport 
Favorite color: black and white 
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with my family and friends 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Michaela's Exclusive Photos (7)
   
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Michaela for password. This option is free
Selfies (1)
To view these photos ask Michaela for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

family, friendship, search my love

About me

I am happy person, who is looking for a man to share my happiness with. Honestly speaking I am modern and a little shy woman, but decent and benevolent person. I always try to keep my promises and let nobody down. I am home and cozy and my family is the most important thing for me. The main priority for me is the happiness of my dear people, and career is secondary. I dream from my childhood to became a wife and a mother. One of my dream has already come true,I have a daughter, but my goal is to became happy woman and to make my home full of joy.

About my partner

My ideal man is caring, tender and romantic , but with strong character. I think that man should be the head of the family, that is why I dream to find wise and kind person, who can stand up for his family. In addition to this, it is a person with a good sense of humor and willpower. I hope that I will found this man one of this foreign dating sites.