User ID: 337292
20

Ukrainian single girl Viktoriya

 
Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Producer 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Music, cinema, sports, nature, theater, Internet, travel, reading, healthier. 
Favorite color: pink 
Sport: I run every morning 
Music: music lover 
I spend the weekend ...: go to cinema and cook the food 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Viktoriya's Exclusive Photos (5)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage family

About me

I'm really energetic and rather natural. I like getting new experience, meeting new interesting people. I'm pretty communicative and enthusiastic girl. My best friends say that I'm very reliable, sociable, understanding. I like communicating with people. I have rather eager character, that is why I prefer active lifestyle. Every man should so lead his life that no pain is caused by him to any living being. Only then will others reciprocate your love and respect.

About my partner

I would like to meet a man who is gentle and kind yet has an inner strength and a passion for life, who likes simple things in life, like long walks holding hands, laughing together. Someone who likes to be happy. I want the man to always give me support, care, warmth and a positive, optimistic outlook on life! I dream of a strong family filled with warmth and care. I want to have kids from a cozy one. I want to love and for a long time.