ID: 337792
26

Ukrainian single girl Diana

Residence: Belolutsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 159 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: grey
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: Gym manager
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: Dachshund
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: Gym
Favorite color: Pink
Sport: Gym
Music: Alternative music
I spend the weekend ...: I spend time with my mother and walk with my favorite dogs
Been abroad: No
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Diana's Exclusive Photos (10)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

I dream to meet my soulmate here

About me

What can I tell you about myself? I'm pretty self-critical, I do not like much about me in appearance or in character. My appearance is not remarkable. I do not consider myself beautiful, but not ugly. I try to maintain the beautiful shape of my body with help physical exertion, gymnastics. My character is quite special. Many people who know me well call me a child or a girl in pink glasses. I really behave like a child, laugh a lot, joke and rarely in a bad mood. If someone offends me, even a little, I cry. Everything in this world seems so beautiful and simple. I do not see any problems, only happiness. In fact, maybe it's time for me to take off my pink glasses.

About my partner

I do not have any image of the ideal man. But I'm sure that he must be much older than me. I will be honest, I had a relationship with a man who is fourteen years older than me. These are the only relationships that satisfied me in everything. The man was perfect for me, he taught me a lot, he was able to give me practical advice. That's why I want to meet here with a man who is older than me, he must be wise, serious and self-sufficient.