User ID: 338041
21

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 
Residence: Belolutsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Pediatrician 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: Sheepdogs and horses 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Weaving with beads 
Favorite color: Burgundy 
Sport: Tennis 
Music: Pop and rap 
I spend the weekend ...: I love my job, that's why I miss my work at my day off 
Been abroad: No 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

A really strong family

About me

I consider myself a responsible girl, a real hostess. I grew up in the village, parents from early childhood taught me to work. So now I'm not afraid of homework. I will easily cook a delicious dinner, clean the house, create a homely feel. I know that I can do my duty how wife - keeping a home. I will give my husband and children caring, affection and love.

About my partner

For me, a real man looks like this: he is not afraid of responsibility, he is always ready for anything for his family, he is hardworking and caring. I also appreciate kindness and respect for other people, first of all to parents. For me, my parents are the main people in my life. I respect they and love. I want to meet a man who respects his parents and treats them with trepidation.