User ID: 339154
34

Ukrainian single girl Natalia

 
Residence: Ternopil, Ukraine
Height: 5'4" - 162 cm 
Weight: 152 lb - 69 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: athletic 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Designer of clothes 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: horse 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: fresh air, stroll along the river 
Favorite color: purple 
Sport: dancing 
Music: Pop 
I spend the weekend ...: I study recipes in the kitchen 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Natalia's Exclusive Photos (5)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Communication, acquaintance, love

About me

I am a very independent person and at my age I am working hard at my career and job. What is special is that I would like to develop myself in all spheres that can interest me! I am multi-sided developed person, and I hope that we can in an easy way find common language. In general, my life is full of happy and positive moments. Nothing can break me and, because I have a strong character and I understand they are just a test of my destiny in order to make me patient and stronger. But despite of that I need a strong man, next to him I will feel like a little girl, it will make me the happiest woman in the world, in return I am ready to devote my love to him.

About my partner

I need a man who is kind, polite, understanding , adventurous, risky, self confident. Most of all I value his soul and heart. If we feel good together I do not care for his look and age. I would like us to have some common interests because I like to spend time together. I pay attention to his strong character and life values. He needs to be faithful and a real family man.