User ID: 339401
45

Ukrainian single girl Alla

 
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: red 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: stylist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dogs, cats 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: learning languages, cooking 
Favorite color: blue, red 
Sport: gymnastic, swimming 
Music: pop, classical, rock 
I spend the weekend ...: walking, cooking, reading, doing sport 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Alla's Exclusive Photos (16)
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, friendship, long term relations, romantic relations

About me

I am always try to find my own Way... I dont like ideologies. I like nature and Peace. I like communication with people who are tolerance and intelligent. I like simple things like some good pages in the book or a child of smile. I like to travel, swimming and walks. It used to when I was asked what I appreciate and respect in men the most? I answered different little things such as honesty and reliability and loyalty. And today I would said it is the desire and ability to make his woman happy!

About my partner

I love my life and I like to share this joy with my partner. At this way I am looking for a man of my dreams for a serious relationship. I believe in love - I believe in you! I am sure we will build a happy and loving home and family. I want to built strong family with a man, who will try to understand me and my dreams. He should want to have child! Because it's one of the biggest dream for me. Try to know me better and we will be happy together.