User ID: 339405
31

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

 
Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 177 cm 
Weight: 137 lb - 62 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Doctor 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: interior design, study types of massage 
Favorite color: soft, pastel colors 
Sport: basketball, swimming, tennis 
Music: gentle and lyrical music 
I spend the weekend ...: small travel, in the city, and in nature 
English level: fluent 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos (4)
   
главная
Confidential (4)
To view these photos ask Oksana for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

looking for a man, build a relationship

About me

I am a very positive, honest and open person. I'm very dedicated, caring and focused on creating a strong and friendly family! I like art, music, classic literature and painting. I have been studying different types of massage. I like an active rest also. I dream about reckless love that will overcome all me and will give me wings to fly. I dream about loving eyes looking at me, about the touch of hands, that will make me to forget about everything in the world ... And I wait ... It is just a fairy-tale, but if you do not believe it happen with you one day, it will never come. I mean happiness to be together with your beloved woman day and night and enjoy each others love and tender.

About my partner

I am do wish to get acquuainted closer to you and learn some of your personality, interests, life expectations. We may find out some cultural differences but I do believe, this is going to make our acquaintance even more exciting! We definitely have a lot to learn from each other. I am do wish to take a large cruise and, needless to say, the best would be to do it with my beloved man. I wish you this day to be wonderful and filled with good emotions only! I hope to hear from you soon!