User ID: 339502
28

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: grey 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Event manager 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: cooking, travel 
Favorite color: green, black 
Sport: fitness 
Music: pop, rnb, techno 
I spend the weekend ...: meeting with friends, sport 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (12)
   
Bikini (2)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
Confidential (6)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
Selfies (3)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

rleationships, love, wedding

About me

Hi my name is Anna. Some close friends call me Anna-Lina or Alina. This nickname went to me in my childhood, when I really wanted to be called Alina, but my parents gave me the name Anna. Is it funny really? How often did you meet ideal women? I am also not perfect. I, like everyone else, have advantages and disadvantages. But it is at least honest. I broke up with my man just recently and realized that I can not meet with Ukrainian men. Why? Because I have lived all my life on travel and I am attracted to the mentality of Europeans and Americans. That is why I decided to try using this new dating site to get acquainted with a foreigner. I lead a healthy lifestyle. Sport is my everything. I am an experienced woman in a relationship and I know what a man needs for happiness. I am an ukrainian girl of a family type. I am not attracted to easy and empty acquaintances. If I liked a man and I pay attention to him, then it is not just for nothing. I am sociable and cheerful. My work is associated with frequent travel. My company arranges corporate parties for foreigners.

About my partner

What kind of a man would I want for myself? That is a good question. In fact, I was never attracted to banal men. I would not want my man to be perfect and not lacking. It may be strange, but I like the passionate and romantic men. I am not very attracted to modest men. I would like to have several common interests. Most importantly, I want that he have a great interest in creating a strong family and marriage for life. I would like him to respect me as a partner and try to make me happier every day. I hope that on this dating website I will find such a man.