User ID: 339841
19

Ukrainian single girl Victoria

 
Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm 
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Vet 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I adore animals, so I try to give all my love and affection to homeless cats, dogs and other inhabitants of shelters. I like doing fitness. As far as I know, a woman must keep fit. Football, history, collegiate antiques. 
Sport: I like fitness, running, hiking, football. 
Music: pop 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Victoria's Exclusive Photos (10)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Long-term relationships, family, feelings, love, trust.

About me

I'm a very cheerful person, I love this life, and every day I wake up with a smile on my face and prepare for some adventures that can happen to me, because you can not know what will happen to you, and sometimes it's cool to be spontaneous and to live not according to plan. I do not like it when people introduce some restrictions and after they think about that they have lost a great chance of being happy. I do not want to be like somebody for many years who will look boring and frustrated because of the loss of their lives or lives, as if someone was telling him to live. I want to take every chance and never look back, because I think that it's impossible to change the past, but it can create a new and happy future. So, I am a woman who takes this life into her own hands and does everything to achieve the goals that I have planned for myself. I just want to do this with a man who will be like me, full of energy and a desire to become better and happier. Just like me! and not worth it

About my partner

I would be glad if my man was a romantic and loving person, someone who might be old-fashioned, and who puts family mores and principles higher than his work or tickets for a football game. This does not mean that I am against his interests, I know that every person should have some personal space and a hobby, but I would like to be with someone who will be attentive to his woman and who wants to see her smile, and not her tears