User ID: 340265
32

Ukrainian single girl Ekaterina

 
Residence: Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 137 lb - 62 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: no 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: nail design, makeup design 
Favorite color: pastel colors 
Sport: bicycle, skiing 
Music: smart music, with sense 
I spend the weekend ...: walks in the city parks, cinema, nature 
English level: fluent 
 
Ekaterina's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
главная фото
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Ekaterina for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

find a man, and my happy relationship!

About me

I registered on this site to find a true man who is ready to become the only companion in my life.I really love cooking, watching interesting movies, listening to good music. I also like to spend time in the open air, do walks in the park, go camping and go in for sports, ride a bike and have a lot of fun. If you are a confident man who is looking for a defenseless and romantic woman, do not hesitate to write to me. I think we always have something to talk about.

About my partner

I am sure that everyone has its second part somewhere. And I know that I will meet him very soon. I want an ideal understanding in our couple. I will treat my only one, with kindness, respect and love. I will always try to be the most attractive lady for my gentleman. I do not expect him to be perfect. But if there is real love between two souls , nothing can be better than this. I am looking for my only love, my only man with whom I want to spend a happy time. I need someone with whom it will be nice and comfortable without words. I do not care what color your hair, height or position in this life.