User ID: 340276
22

Ukrainian single girl Elizaveta

 
Residence: Lugansk, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: auburn 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Church 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Vocals. This is my main and only hobby. I'm a singer of the church choir. I often visit the stage of my city, because for me, the song is life, oxygen. 
Sport: Fitness, running, tennis, yoga. 
Music: pop 
Been abroad: no 
English level: don't speak 
 
Elizaveta's Exclusive Photos (10)
   
Casual (5)
To view these photos ask Elizaveta for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

I have a great desire to start a family relationship. Romance, feelings, kisses, hugs, tenderness, a joint family dinner. I want family warmth, comfort, tranquility.

About me

First impression of my is that I am conceited and overbearing person, but they change their mind after a few words with me. I am actually one shy and introvert girl which needs a bit more time to relax in the company of strangers, but after a certain time when am I sure that is that company right for me, I give my best for that friendship. I had a few unsuccessful relationship and that's the reason why am I cautious in the selection a new partner. Now, I am here to try lucky in meeting soulmate

About my partner

I want to find a good man, who will love me and take care of me. He is success and will be my hero. I will proud of him every day and make his days happy and funny. I am not only looking for a man. I want to find my soulmate, my friend, my lover. Man with whom I can share my life and my secrets. He is tender, passionate and has a kind heart.