ID: 340392

Ukrainian single girl Anna, 36

Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm
Weight: 165 lb - 75 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: light brown
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Marital status: single
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: libra
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I always say that what is done is done for better It is my life motto I am a family oriented and simple girl who highly values the moments spent with family and friends likes to cook and misses the warmth of a beloved person nearby I adore being in the middle of interesting events because Im an extremely active and sociable person Im also easy going and Im fond of bright impressions and new acquaintances Im an elegant lady on the party and mischievous girl when I play with my daughters My priority is a meeting in real life The result of it will depend only on us

About my partner

Of course I am here, what would find my love. The man whom I see around me the most important thing he has to do is a take my child. This is an integral part of me. I do not have a lot of requirements to the man. The main thing that he had been honest with me, you know. I wish, what would we have common interests. And of course what would he love me and my daughter For me the main thing in a relationship as I have said is honesty It is very difficult to build a harmonious relationship but when people love each other, you are ready for anything I do not like quarrels and scandal I prefer to discuss all problems arising in the family in a calm and peaceful environment it is always important to feel the support of my men for me I can say that I am a strong woman but sometimes I want to feel weak For my male family should be the first place as well as for me And of course we have to be very close spiritually What is for me the perfect understanding of the family