User ID: 340520
21

Ukrainian single girl Liliya

 
Residence: Belolutsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 159 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Travel agent 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Pets: I love all animals 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: Learning foreign languages: French and German at the moment. Also drawing and dancing 
Favorite color: Orange 
Sport: Basketball and gymnastics 
Music: I am a music lover 
I spend the weekend ...: I spend time with friends and watch favorite TV shows 
Been abroad: I really want to visit the USA and Australia. And  
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Liliya's Exclusive Photos (12)
 

Aim of acquaintance

I'm looking here for a man with whom I will be comfortable to be "together at a distance." In the future, love and family with this man

About me

The main thing I should say here is that I want to love so much. I spent on self-development and self-realization all my conscious life. I was always sorry to waste time with men, because I thought it was too early to have any relationship. Now I howl from the fact that I can not embrace someone and impart my love. I want to love and be loved

About my partner

I can not describe the person I want to meet here. I did not have previous relationships with other men, so it's hard for me to describe my ideal person. But it seems to me that I want to be with a man who genuinely loves me. A person should be with serious intentions in life and be able to achieve the set goals. For such a person, I'm ready to go to the end of the world.