ID: 34077

Ukrainian single girl Aliona, 32

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 176 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: light brown
Body type: athletic
Ethnicity: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Teacher
Marital status: single
Children: none
Pets: cats
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: sports, planting flowers, study foreign languages
Favorite color: green
Sport: volleyball
Music: pop, jazz, soft music
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with family and friends, going to the movies, playing sports
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: cancer
 
Aliona's Exclusive Photos (5)
   
Ukrainian mail order bride Aliona from Kharkov with light brown hair and blue eye color - image 2 Ukrainian mail order bride Aliona from Kharkov with light brown hair and blue eye color - image 3
Casual (1)
Ukrainian mail order bride Aliona from Kharkov with light brown hair and blue eye color - image 4 Ukrainian mail order bride Aliona from Kharkov with light brown hair and blue eye color - image 5 Ukrainian mail order bride Aliona from Kharkov with light brown hair and blue eye color - image 6
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

relationships, marriage

About me

I am an active person and enjoy different variety of things. I like to study foreign languages. I am very active person. I like to do sports. I play tennis and do aerobics. Apart from this, I like outdoor activities: hiking in the summer and downhill skiing in the winter. I like to travel a lot. I like to visit foreign countries and learn something new about mentality and culture. My favorite place to be is Italy. I might be as well in a romantic mood, then there is nothing better for me than just to stay at home and read a book or listen to some jazz or soft music.

About my partner

I would like to meet someone who is honest and reliable, intelligent and educated. We will be there for each other when one of us is down, finding a way to make each other smile, to get though the difficulties in life, and sharing together the happiness of all the joy in life. I hope to find someone who is searching for the same things and maybe we will connect to fulfill the void in both our lives. Change cab be a challenge but so is life, I believe that two people need to feel physically attracted to each other in a relationship but the real beauty comes from within.