User ID: 340973
37

Ukrainian single girl Lena

 
Residence: Kropivnitskiy, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: Cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Reading esoteric literature 
Favorite color: orange 
Sport: different 
Music: Pop 
I spend the weekend ...: spend time with friends and family 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Lena's Exclusive Photos (4)
 

Aim of acquaintance

Friendship, communation

About me

Let me introduce myself, my name is Elena. I live and work in a small city in Ukraine. I am very cheerful and optimistic person, I try to see only the good in everything. I work on two jobs: 1. I'm an economist in the company. 2. I'm a yoga instructor, like Neo from "Matrix" . Yoga is not a job, but rather my hobby, and even more, it is a party of my own. I love yoga and cannot imagine my life without it. I have a son, he is 7 years old, he studies at the 1-st class. He is a very smart and kind boy.

About my partner

I would like to see my man charming, intelligent, with a good sense of humor honest and kind, athletic build. I like to travel. My dream is to visit India. I love nature: sea, forest, mountains, all the beauty of creation. I like to cook dishes of different kitchen. I love fuzzy animals, read esoteric literature, which gives knowledge about the personal development of the individual. My hobby is spiritual development, studying myself and discovering the world around me.