User ID: 34474

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'1" - 156 cm 
Weight: 101 lb - 46 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: teacher 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: hand Made 
Favorite color: I love all the colors 
Sport: fitness, ping-pong 
Music: classic 
I spend the weekend ...: I spend the weekend in different ways, I can relax or work 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (3)

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, Romance

About me

I'm not perfect, but there are qualities in my character that I am proud and not ashamed to say this. I accept people with their advantages and disadvantages, I sincerely appreciate all friends and therefore they are always support me. In people I value honesty and the availability of personal opinion and the ability to listen to others. I think that a good manner is the part of modern person. My friends say that I'm sociable and always ready to help. I do not love flattery and dissimulation, overly emotional behavior. I think it is necessary to forgive completely and don't hurt person with waiting for my decision.

About my partner

I'm looking for good-looking man with a negative attitude to alcohol. I look forward to a man who loves children. In the nature of man I would like to see these traits: self-restraint with strangers, diplomacy, integrity, with relatives he has to be soft and gentle. A man of my dreams respects a woman and values personal space, ready to support initiatives and shares experiences and thoughts. Real man, in my opinion is not indifferent to the environment and the future generation, intelligent and has a moral quality.