ID: 35149

Ukrainian single girl Julia, 34

Residence: Evpatoria, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: brunette
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Cook
Marital status: single
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I am fond of reading.
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: aquarius
 
Julia's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I think, optimistic character is very important in family life. Generally, I am a very happy person, jolly and optimistic. When you are optimistic, it makes you stronger and helps you to protect yourself and your family from any shadow on the horizon. I am ready to be a strong support for my husband. Maybe, I could share some of his thoughts and to give him a piece of advice. Anyway, it is totally important for me to be his real second half. And I think, it`s possible for us to be a great family.

About my partner

A very important trait in Western men, I think, is that they are always polite and very delicate. I would say, romantic. Romance is the first step to serious relations. It is the state, from which love grows from. I see my man as an honest knight, ready to defend me and to love me. I would give my heart to him. Of course, it is important that he would be sincere about his relations. I think, we should trust each other. I am sure, that my man will be very decent. Because I want, to stay together for all life long. It is when you know there is always someone, who cares.