User ID: 36073

Ukrainian single girl Julia

 girl Julia, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
English level: with difficulties 
Julia's Exclusive Photos

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, relatios

About me

People say that I am a friendly, supportive and helpful person. I believe it’s very important to have someone reliable and trusted by your side, and I am just like that. Some say I wear my heart on my sleeve. People can always rely on me, I’m not the kind of person who will betray or leave someone in trouble. I always try to enjoy this precious gift of life to the fullest; I’m active, optimistic, easy-going, relaxed and open-minded, I love trying and learning new things. When it comes to relationships I believe that two people should not only be lovers, but also loyal friends to each other. I am loving and caring, affectionate and tender. I know I would do anything to make those I love feel comfortable and happy around me.

About my partner

The man I’m looking for should know what is he doing, where it he going and what he wants from life. It would be nice if we had some interests in common, for if people have no common ground, nothing serious can grow out of a relationship; he should also love nature and kids. I need someone noble, generous, helpful and intelligent, someone reliable, someone I can trust and feel safe with.