User ID: 36590
44

Ukrainian single girl Oksana

 girl Oksana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 179 cm 
Weight: 130 lb - 59 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: college 
Occupation: accountant 
Marital status: widowed 
Children: two 
Smoke: no 
Drink: rarely 
Hobbies: My interests are very different. There are many things I want to do. I love reading and watching good movies, I love sports, dance, painting and art. I love the beauty of nature, communication and travel. I love nature, animals, especially dogs and horses 
Sport: swimming 
Music: pop 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Oksana's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, friendship

About me

I am sociable and cheerful. I have the calm and balanced character. I love to give pleasure and happiness, and from this I get great pleasure. I smiled a lot and I love when smiling all around, I love to see the happiness of my family and friends. For me it is the ultimate happiness. At the same time I am imperfect, I am vulnerable, it is very easy to offend me, but I can not to be offended for a long time. I am sincere, neat, honest, fun with a good sense of humor.

About my partner

I hope to meet the man who can truly love and appreciate the woman who helps mentally and physically, tightly holding hands, helping to improve. Man who will not bored and coward, who will listen to my opinion and advice of what would have been shared with him my life. I hope to meet man who will be strong and who will be the real man. If I will know that near me is a person who is always support me any time, I can rely on, and I'll be strong woman for him too.