User ID: 37076
53

Ukrainian single girl Alla

 girl Alla, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 139 lb - 63 kg 
Eyes color: hazel 
Hair color: blonde 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: –°horeographer 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: two 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
English level: don't speak 
 
Alla's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

It is very difficult talking about myself, though, because each person perceives the other not only by appearance, but also inner peace, communication, his desire to live and enjoy life. I am an adult, creative and held woman. I am divorced, I have two grown daughters. I have a degree in teaching. I have 3 diplomas - bachelor's, master's and specialist on "teacher of junior classes with a psychological slant". According to the acquaintances, friends, I feel happy, cheerful person. I love to enjoy each day, find the meaning of life in communion, understanding and respect. I am currently residing with my mother, because my daughters are living separately, they have own families. I'm a pretty, very sociable, creative, romantic. By virtue of my profession, but I have it connected with children. I teach kids choreography. I love children! I am very fascinate communication with them. Communicating with children can learn, they do not relax, because communication with them - is a constant development in all respects. They change the world, learn something new, modern, able to listen and understand, and all this life experience! My free time I try to give my family and friends, helping my daughters to tinker with their grandchildren, it gives me a lot of positive emotions! I like to walk in the park, stay at the river. I love to sit in a cozy cafe or pizza, chat with nice people. I'm quite hospitable people. I love to host guests or relax in the company of friends, I'm just brings a positive. I would love to meet the man, which I feel a kinship of souls! I really want to get acquainted with good and decent man for a serious and strong relations for a long time!

About my partner

I wish to meet a serious, successful man with adequate, without the craving for alcohol for a family. Preferably, that the man would have a children from a previous marriage. Also for me is the importance of the presence of my companion of higher education. Male ageof the man is between 50 to 65 years old. It must be of European appearance, not less than 173 cm. Build of a man for me does not matter. He should be unscrupulous, and care for themselves and his health. The nature of man should preferably be calm, sensible. He should clearly know what he wants and how to do it! A man should be family-oriented and long-term relationships. A man must live in the European Union, Canada, the United States. In a man I value intelligence, attention, perseverance and generosity. Not tolerate lies and hypocrisy. I want to meet someone, with whom I will always be interesting and comfortable, which can make me happy and welcome!