ID: 374097
35

Ukrainian single girl Katerina

Residence: Poltava, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Teacher of painting 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Katerina's Exclusive Photos (19)
   
Bikini (3)
To view these photos ask Katerina for password. This option is free
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Katerina for password. This option is free

About me

I'm a woman looking for happiness and love and always positive and never give up and I always do my best to have my smile on. I'm very sensitive, creative, easy going and open minded person... I'm a passionate woman and if I fall in love, I feel it very deeply and I become capable for crazy romantic things, I hope to meet the same romantic man...I like improvisation and a growing heartbeating when I feel in love, I need emotions and a crazy passion between two loving people... I go in for fitness, I'm a fresher in bodybuilding, like aerobics and swimming... Do you go in for some sport? I think a woman should be beautiful, smart, coddled and very sweet and at the same time independent.. I do my best and work hard over myself.. I work as a teacher of drawing and also as I trainer of fitness for children. I study in Art academy to be a professional oil painter.

About my partner

I value communication and mutual connection of souls and hearts which really can grow into a strong feeling. I'm not shy in close relations, but I'm a lady..I never insist or try to be where I'm not wanted... I do my best to educate and develop my self and at the same time to have a pretty face and sexy figure even if I'm not 20. I adore my both hobbies painting and fitness and my both jobs. I study English. I dream about my own kids. Sure the main for me now is to meet a worthy man for serious relations and a family life.. I HOPE HE WILL BE HONEST, DEVOTED, STRONG MORALLY AND PHYSICALLY AND ROMANTIC... I miss romance and love so much in my life...Because I'm always busy and always single.. I like a flower which needs sunshine, care and love,and I'm ready to give the same to my future man..I like active rest and both family cosy way of life.. I want just to be happy and my man to be happy with me..I dream to be the only lady and the only sunshine for him.. I NEED A MAN WHO WOULD MAKE ME BELIEVE IN LOVE AGAIN...AND I WOULD GIVE HIM ALL MYSELF FOREVER....