User ID: 38521

Ukrainian single girl Maria

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: bartender 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: one 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I lead a healthy lifestyle, like a picnic, enjoy camping. I love the bowling and billiards. Music of course is my passion. I dance and sing karaoke with joy. It is a pleasure for me to speak on any subject with an interesting person. 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: I have a lot of hobbies but most important of them is a sport and outdoor recreation. 
Music: I like any kind of music 
I spend the weekend ...: I like spend time outdoors 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Maria's Exclusive Photos (7)

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, romantic relationships

About me

I am a woman who needs warmth and attention.Friends say that I'm cheerful and clever, I can solve any problems.I know how to achieve success and am unpredictable.It's easy for me to make friends. Close people say as a friend I can please anyone.I always look great and I think this is a valuable asset for any woman.I think it's good that I'm incurably romantic and always ready to go forward. I am an optimist and I know that the next day will be better than today

About my partner

My dream is to meet and create a family with a man who emotionally rich and does not hide his emotions. A man whom I love never put pressure on me but at the same time he is the leader of the family. My man passionately loves adventure because it makes life exciting and unpredictable. I respect highly motivated and responsible men.