User ID: 38585
44

Ukrainian single girl Irina

 girl Irina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 143 lb - 65 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: manager 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets:
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I love reading books, watching football, playing computer games. Also I love and care about the home and cooking, and spending time at the seaside with my son. 
Favorite color: lilac 
Sport: I like to watch soccer, to visit skating rink and fitness centre 
Music: romantic music and pop 
I spend the weekend ...: I do everything to enjoy life! 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: good 
 
Irina's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, romantic relationships

About me

I am sensitive, romantic, and sentimental. My friends say that I can safely meet face to face with all problems and troubles, to protect myself and those dear to me, to do my best for their well-being and health. I have a huge supply of patience, especially when it comes to my loved one. I have such features as the ability to keep people's secrets. I'm a good hostess and cannot live without creating a comfort. Feel free to call me an amazing cook). I belong to the preparation of dishes carefully and tenderly as I cook it to the people I love!

About my partner

It would be great to feel that my loved one cares for a friendly, relaxed atmosphere, friendly people close to me, comfortable environment. The most important thing for me is the attention of loved one, the belief that I am loved. My man will not suffer from my jealousy. I'll worry when my man is not home. I want to get from my man the constant confirmation of love and kindness, understanding and comfort in difficult times.