User ID: 38622

Ukrainian single girl Inna

 girl Inna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 110 lb - 50 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: other 
Education: university 
Occupation: accountant 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets: cat 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: active rest, dancing, baking 
Favorite color: pink 
Sport: fitness 
Music: classical and pop 
I spend the weekend ...: watching TV, walking with my friends 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Inna's Exclusive Photos (11)

Aim of acquaintance


About me

I have to say that I am a very responsible person. I’m family-oriented person, sensual, shy, sincere, honest, candid, friendly, gentle and dedicated. I am a sweet loving girl that would really like to meet someone like you. I have great family values. I have an opinion that true love is really a great gift for any person. I have a lot of interests. I like reading books. One of my favorite hobbies is cooking. I like fitness very much and visit fitness club often. I am fond of traveling. I like to be in the open air. I like to learn something new and interesting every day.

About my partner

I'd like to find honest and respectful man to care about him and be his loving wife. I do not accept selfishness in people. He should have a strong character and good moral values. Here I’m looking for my soul mate, someone who’s gonna be my best friend for me in my live, take care of me and support and love me as I am, with all my positive and negative characteristic features. I want him to be a real gentleman, who makes me feel as if I am the happiest woman in the world.