ID: 38666
25

Ukrainian single girl Anna

Residence: Chuguev, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 172 cm 
Weight: 101 lb - 46 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: Student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (6)
   
Casual (1)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
Confidential (1)
To view these photos ask Anna for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

romance, dating, marriage, travel partner, pen pal

About me

I think I’m very open-minded person. I like to try everything new and I don’t afraid of changes! Also I can say that I’m very kind and understanding, I like to help people. I’m a healthy person, so I try to lead a healthy lifestyle. I’m very trusty and sometimes it can hurt me. But I’m also honest and always keep my word. Most of all I like to be outside. I live near the park, so I often go there for barbeque and just for a walk. Also I like to listen to good music, especially some old school groups. I also like to watch good movies and try to go to the cinema as often as I can.

About my partner

I have no special criteria for my future man. I don’t care about the hair, color of your eyes and even your age. I care about what kind of person you are. I prefer kind, tender men, who can be also strict when it’s necessary. Trust is the most important things for me, so we need to trust each other and be 100% honest.