User ID: 38675
27

Ukrainian single girl Elena

 girl Elena, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eyes color: green 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: teacher 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I have many different hobbies and I enjoy many things in life! I love to watch movies and watch adventures, comedies and historical movies with a huge pleasure. It is great to read for me. Many nice books help me to develop my outlook and while reading I 
Favorite color: I like different colors, they are nice by own way 
Sport: I love sport! 
Music: I love music very much! 
I spend the weekend ...: read, watch new movies, relax outdoor 
Been abroad: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, romantic relationships

About me

The main feature of my nature is optimism and I have a good sense of humour. I think that my friends cold say that I am a kind woman and my heart keeps much warmth and tenderness. I am easygoing and love to communicate with people. It looks like people like me and always happy to be my friends. I am understanding and kind person!

About my partner

It is not easy to understand who the right person to be with is! I hope I will read in the eyes of the man that he is my soul mate! I imagine my future husband as a smart, stylish person with excellent sense of humour, he is energetic and courageous. The man of my dream is gentle and interested in creating a family. My soul mate is able to make me the happiest in the world!