User ID: 38865

Ukrainian single girl Anna

 girl Anna, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: Student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Favorite color: red 
I spend the weekend ...: Family takes the main place in my life, I enjoy spending time together, I enjoy cooking for the people I love. I like to sing and to draw. I enjoy dancing very much. I love poetry and play piano in my free time. 
English level: with difficulties 
Anna's Exclusive Photos (5)

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationships, marriage

About me

People say a woman can do anything she only needs to have a desire to do it. So, I have this desire to find a very special man. I am very active and very positive person! When I say something I mean it. I don't like to play games.

About my partner

To build relationship it's a task for two, for Him and for Her... it requires work and devotion to help these relationships grow strong and happy. I want to have a strong and happy family built on trust, mutual respect and understanding, and love of course - I am looking for a mature, reliable person, who knows that a family gives us an opportunity to share love. Do you think the same?... I want to find confident man, who has aims in his life. I need a man who is kind but at the same time have strong personality.