User ID: 38914
24

Ukrainian single girl Julia

 girl Julia, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm 
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: high school 
Occupation: hairdresser 
Marital status: divorced 
Children: one 
Pets:
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I believe that everyone has to do what he likes; it depends on how much those things make him a happy person! I love to listen to music of different directions. I like to communicate with different people. I think the communication is the opportunity to d 
Favorite color: I like all the colors 
Sport: I love sport! 
Music: Music is wonderfull! 
I spend the weekend ...: enjoy spending time outdoors 
Been abroad: no  
English level: with difficulties 
 
Julia's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

marriage, romantic relationships

About me

I am an active, affectionate and considerate person. They say I am a woman with a sense of humour, motivated work ethic and compassionate heart. I am very intellectual and love to talk about any topic. I love my daughter and get involved in her life as close as I can. I like to help my life partner and friends and everyone who knows me says that I am a real friend. Although I am experienced in life, I like to learn new things and think that life is full of different and interesting things. I am faithful women and try to live follow my Christian faith. I am interested in meeting someone for serious relationships.

About my partner

I hope to meet my loved one who will call me beautiful and sexy! The man I dream of is tender and trusts me! I am waiting for the one who will constantly remind how lucky he is because he is with me! My ideal man is strong and gentle at once and he feels me and knows what I wish!