User ID: 38919
21

Ukrainian single girl Elena

 girl Elena, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos
 

About me

I am a positive and kind girl who gets along with everybody. My life is pretty balanced between my study and family time. Active rest is better for me as I try to stay healthy and I like to be in the good shape. I'm very friendly person and I am fond of communication a lot. I like to shine and share all my positive emotions with the people surrounding me. I like to be unpredictable and make pleasant surprises for people I love and care. My hobbies are singing, cooking. I really like to sing in the circle of my family and friends and sometimes visit karaoke place. Also I love to cook and experiment with different dishes, besides invent new recipes. Also my hobby and my main occupation is my study. I like my future profession and think it is extremely important to learn something new. Also I like to visit cinema and theatre. I hope that we will have common interests and we will be able to implement them in real life.

About my partner

My dream is to be happy, happy with beloved man next. I hope to find a reliable man here. I want to find a man to whom I will trust, to whom I give my tender heart! He should be a man who will love me and take care of me. I will give all my love to him. He should be serious and responsible on one hand and on the other hand he should be playful, has a good sense of humor, be caring and loving. He will be healthy and fit and take pride in his appearance as well as want to lead a healthy and active lifestyle. Can it be you?