User ID: 39016

Ukrainian single girl Tatiana

 girl Tatiana, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Donetsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 123 lb - 56 kg 
Eye color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: seamstress 
Marital status: single 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I have a lot of different interests! First of all I am fond of cooking! Really this is my like hobby, in the evening very often I think about the man, for whom I could wait with the romantic tasty dinner! Also I like travellings, opening something new is 
Music: pop music and disco 
English level: don't speak 
Tatiana's Exclusive Photos (4)

Aim of acquaintance

Creation of family

About me

Are you ready for the passionate and happy life with me Hello my dear friend! You know, one of the most important role in my life plays the strong and reliable relations with the man! I have to say that I need the man, about whom I could take care, with whom I could speak about everything we want, without any barrier, secret or just difficulties! I would like to tell you something about myself…Well, I am a family-oriented lady, who is dreaming about happy family life, who is thinking about the trust love and passion! Do not look at my age, I feel that I am totally ready for this! Also you could ask me what is my reason to be here, well, I want to be with the person as I am, I want him to love me as I am…is it possible?)) How do you think? Also you know what dream I had in my childhood? This is to grow up , to become independent and to create my own family! And the reason that I have already grew up, but my dream has not become true...still, maybe you have also such dream? So maybe we will help each other to make it to become true? What do you think about this? Also I want to tell you about my hobby, most of all , I prefer cooking! This is amazing time spending for me, to cook some delicious and wonderful Ukrainian - traditional dishes, and also cook by the recipes from the foreign different cuisine. By the way, I have to say, that I am fond of sewing, I can sew what ever you can imagine, so that is why I am a designer...and this gives me a lot of pleasure, but what about you, maybe would you like me to sew for you something?))) You know it is the winter coming, and so probably we could help each other to keep warm inside our self, and outside?))) Tell me my dear friend about your dreams and desires?) I do hope to hear from you, and I do want you to help me to keep warm))) Tatiana

About my partner

I am looking for the man, with whom I could create the family! Who could be the loving husband for me! Who could be romantic person, with such traits of character as understanding and supporting, I think this is very important, how do you think? Also I do want to be with the sincerely person. Who could share his feelings and emotions with me! I do want to take care about my man, I do want to wait for him, in the evening after his working day, I want to become for him his only love, passion, friend, adviser...I want to love! And want to feel the same feeling from my man!))