User ID: 39085
24

Ukrainian single girl Elena

 girl Elena, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nilkolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eyes color: brown 
Hair color: light brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: other 
Education: university 
Occupation: Seller 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Cats, Dogs 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I like cooking, sports, tourism, vacation with a family, pets, movies, music. 
Sport: Tourism. 
Music: Pop, classic, Rock. 
I spend the weekend ...: Resting on the beach, nature, sometimes I may visit my mom. 
Been abroad: Yes, London. 
English level: with difficulties 
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Communication, travel, flirt, marriage, meetings, friendship.

About me

I enjoy music, fitness, family holidays, travel, nature. I hope to enjoy all these things and much more with my beloved man soon. I am a sociable person with a good sense of humor. If you will find way to look inside me that you can see some romantic soul. It is very important for me to show my affection and tenderness. And you can be sure, I will bring light into your life and make it happy. Life has so many surprises that you never know what is waiting for you behind the corner. I am a very adventurous lady and I like to have fun and to get new experience. So, are you with me?

About my partner

Probably, I ask too much for, but I dream to find a man who will love me like a child. That is why I looking for a confident man. Everything else I will discuss with you personally.