User ID: 39089
27

Ukrainian single girl Asya

 girl Asya, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nilkolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 165 cm 
Weight: 108 lb - 49 kg 
Eyes color: grey 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: other 
Religion: other 
Education: university 
Occupation: Philologist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: Big dogs, wolfs, and wild Panther 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Watching football, dance, music, movies, photo. 
Favorite color: White and Pink 
Sport: Riding 
Music: Pop, classic, Rock. 
I spend the weekend ...: Nature, rest with friends. 
Been abroad: No. 
English level: good 
 
Asya's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Communication, travel, flirt, marriage, meetings, friendship.

About me

I like a good company. I think I am romantic, sincere. For my long-term relation I could be charming and friendly, funny and serious. I am willing to travel across any sea to find true love. I need to belong to one man in the deep blue sea of love under light stars. I feel my life happy, but the missing ingredient is the sharing of love with a future my life - partner. If you are honest you will get more then you had before, it’s like an energy which doesn't disappear it just changes, i hope it's me and you !

About my partner

It is very important for me to meet a man with rich inner world and with nice soul. That is why I am looking for a person who knows how to be happy and how to make me happy. I do not need a man who is looking for a one-night relationship, i don't like it. However, I like passion, and I suppose intimacy is a very important part of life. I sincere believe that somewhere in this world lives my man and he is waiting for me, as I am waiting for him ...