User ID: 39283

Ukrainian single girl Daria

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 161 cm 
Weight: 112 lb - 51 kg 
Eye color: brown 
Hair color: black 
Body type: average 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: economist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: horse 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: Almost all of my free time I like to spend time with your horse. His name is George. I like riding fast, it brings into my life and a lot of extreme positive emotions. 
Favorite color: black 
Sport: fitness, dancing, horse riding. 
Music: Club music,,classic music and strip music 
I spend the weekend ...: Reading books, visit theaters and cinemas, walking with my friends. And I like to spent my time in a nature 
Been abroad: yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
Daria's Exclusive Photos (5)
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Daria for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, friends, friendship, mettings in a real life, journey together

About me

I am a sociable, outgoing and open person. My friends say I am clever, kind, and beautiful, and I hope they do not lie :-) I can't stay in the same place for a long time. I love life, I am very cheerful. I think I am a strong and a shy girl. I am balanced, delicate. I am very thrifty. I am fond of cleanliness and comfort around me. I am a good listener, and I can not only listen to a person, but always try to help, so I am a helpful and sympathetic to my mind. I am very energetic and active. I dont fall in love very fast and easy because I am serious in such question as love. I want to start a real relationships with right man, who is ready to share responsibility and love with sincere, loving and passionate woman!

About my partner

I’m looking for a man who can be my second half and supporter. I appreciate in people most of all sincerity, frankness. In my opinion, relations should base on trust, love, passion and understanding. I want to find a man who will be honest and sincere, a man for whom I want to live. I’d like to see my future husband as a reliable, intelligent man. I want a man with whom I will feel safe and who will take care of me. From my side, I will do everything to make my beloved man happy. I am a responsible girl.