ID: 394526
40

Ukrainian single girl Olga

Residence: Kherson, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: average
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: Photography
Sport: Yoga is the best begging of every day for me, so after I feel that I can do everything!
Music: After the long day at work I prefer to listen to lounge music, so my body and my mind can just relax.
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Olga's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationship

About me

I find myself to be kind, easy-going and open person, I like everything new and never stop to explore this amazing world. What can be better than to sit one day at home with a cup of hot tea and to look through old photos. You can remember all the moments, see happy faces of your close people, visit the all the places. That is why I love to take photos so much!

About my partner

Love is a bird, she needs to fly! When I meet my soul mate I will never let him go! My husband must be caring, attentive and loving. The most important things that make a house a home are love and peace. What is love? Love is when you can rely on the strong shoulder of your partner. You can come back home after hard day and warm up of understanding and love. Love is when you can trust your heart to a man and do not demand anything instead of! Do you share my thoughts, my dear new friend?