ID: 394545
37

Ukrainian single girl Vera

Residence: Lviv, Ukraine
Height: 5'8" - 173 cm
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: black
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Marital status: divorced
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
Hobbies: I enjoy traveling and exploring new places.
Sport: I enjoy everything that makes me move.
Music: I like listening to everything
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Vera's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Serious relationship

About me

Inside my soul there are so many sides, that it is impossible to tell about everything at once. First of all I would like to say that I am a very adventurous person. I believe that this world is full of exciting surprises and I like to explore it every day. I have warm heart and I like to help those who are in need. I am a very sociable person and I feel very comfortable communicating with different people, probably because I am a many sided and flexible person. I like challengers which our life brings because when we have a problem it is up to us how we would react: try to find the way to solve them or accept the situation as it comes. As for me, I am a person of action. I take this life positively, I am a great optimist.

About my partner

In this world everyone is looking for someone special. As for me, I am not looking for some ideal man because I believe that there are no ideal people in this world. However when people match each other, even their shortcomings can be turned into advantages. Though, in my mind I have some important personal characteristics which I would like to see in my second half. I want my want my man to be faithful, loving, understanding, family oriented, responsible, adventurous and with a good sense of humor.