ID: 39479

Ukrainian single girl Galina

 girl Galina, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'3" - 160 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: green 
Hair color: dark brown 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Mixed 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: student 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Pets: dog 
Smoke: no 
Drink: no 
Hobbies: I adore swimming, water is my element, because I sign cancer )). Lead a healthy lifestyle. Surrounded by friends and people close to me - open, emotional and happy. I fidget, however it doesn't prevent me to be both a sustainable, responsible and tolerant 
Favorite color: Green 
Sport: Swimming, running 
Music: pop, classical 
I spend the weekend ...: walk in the nature with friends or relatives 
Been abroad: no 
English level: speak at a basic level 
Galina's Exclusive Photos (5)
Bikini (1)
To view these photos ask Galina for password. This option is free
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Galina for password. This option is free

Aim of acquaintance

friendship, marriage, romantic relationships

About me

I live in the ?city of brides? )). By education I am a teacher of Ukrainian language and literature. For the specialty of yet I do not work, but eagerly waiting for this moment, because I love children. I dream about a big, beautiful house with a rich garden and sea views, and although it is still only a dream, will persistently strive for its embodiment in a reality. I'm a sociable, friendly and cheerful person. I have many friends, but prefer to spend free time with their loved ones. I want to build a serious relationship based on love, trust and understanding. I hope to meet a man, who can make my smile shines with happiness!

About my partner

I want to get acquainted with a man who leads an active and healthy life, not afraid of changes and challenges. Knows how to be attentive, cheerful and binding. Age is not important, the main thing in the man is - self-confidence, persistence in achieving the set goals, the constant movement forward. Much appreciated also the sincerity and the ability to be yourself. I will be the perfect complement such a man and I will fill his gray weekdays bright colours of life!