ID: 397413
27

Ukrainian single girl Evgenia

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 170 cm
Weight: 115 lb - 52 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: photographer
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Pets: cat
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Painting
Favorite color: blue
Sport: swimming
Music: modern music
I spend the weekend ...: active rest on fresh air
Been abroad: yes
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Evgenia's Exclusive Photos (6)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

family

About me

This dating love site will help me create happy family. You know who Iam?I am a person who fixes wonderful moments of life, and leaves a part of my soul in the results of my pictures.Yes, I'm a photographer. My dream is to create my own album together with my beloved man. From the first pages of our album will be feel the atmosphere of love, warmth, tenderness and passion. We will devote special pages to the holidays.I am very family oriented girl and I like when whole family gather together every party Cooking-is my hobby, thats why I ll cook with pleasure everything you want. I hate lie.I value trust and honesty in relationships.This will be foundation. You ll never feel boredom with me.Would you like to make few steps towards me and begin to create our happy album together?

About my partner

My man should be with me in every moment of our life.I am looking for a man who wants to create perfect moments together, to enjoy each other s company and support each other in all life moments. Kind, loyal, educated, knows how to take care of a woman.Is it true that all foreigner men own these qualities? I would like to check how much this truth in real life.I hope to find your letter soon.