ID: 405896
34

Ukrainian single girl Valeriya

Residence: Alchevsk, Ukraine
Height: 5'9" - 175 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: brunette
Religion: Buddhist
Education: university
Occupation: art desiner
Marital status: never been married
Children: one
Pets: no
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: I like watching comedies and love stories. I like roses and tulips. I enjoy listening to the music, go for a walk with my daughter, spend time with friends, go to vedic parties. In my childhood I dreamt of becoming a top maodel or a designer. In ten years I dream of being a loving caring mother and a wife. My favorite colours are sky-blue and light pink. I dream of visiting such places in the world as the islands such as Maldives, to see Europe - Italy, France, to see India with its tempos and Vrindavan. My favorite seasons are summer and spring. My favorite dishes I can cook are sweet burfi, borsch, vareniki, veggie ragu.
Favorite color: blue
Sport: I like yoga and stretching .
Music: I enjoy listening to the music, go for a walk with my daughter, spend time with friends, go to vedic parties.
Been abroad: no
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Valeriya's Exclusive Photos (7)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

serious relationships

About me

I am a kind, open-hearted, smiling girl. I like drawing, listen to nice calm music, being outside and spend warm sunny days somewhere near water and forest. I am a nice cook and love to make something interesting and tasty for my family and friends. Also I like learning about man and woman psychology. As all girls I am a bit shy and sensitive.

About my partner

I am looking for a man who is responsible, reliable, who likes to take care and protect. Who can be serious and funny, generous, understanding. Who wants to be a head of a family and also whom I would love to inspire for his achievements and deeds. I believe in love and know I will find it here.I am looking for friendly, trustful, honest and caring relations. I believe that strong, reliable and clever jentlmen still exist and I can't wait to meet such one.