ID: 406784

Ukrainian single girl Helena, 41

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 169 cm
Weight: 154 lb - 70 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: red
Body type: overweight
Education: university
Occupation: accountant
Marital status: divorced
Children: one
Smoke: yes
Drink: no
Hobbies: Analytics, reading business journals,
Sport: yoga, oriental dances
Music: music lover: Michael Jackson
I spend the weekend ...: I spend time with my son,walks with friends,I attend exhibitions, theaters, restaurants ,I am engaged in housekeeping
Been abroad: many years ago
English level: speak at a good level
Zodiac: virgo
 
Helena's Exclusive Photos (14)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

conversation, romantic relationship, traveling, entertainment, friendship, marriage

About me

I am redheaded and I have freckles in the spring heh heh! I think you understand this means that I'm a megapositive sunny person! I'm always in a good mood and it's unlikely that you will hear complaints about life from me, although of course my life is full of disappointments, but despite all this I always go through life with a high-raised head! I am successful and beautiful, I have a great sense of humor! I'm the best, self-confident ?? maybe but confident women attract successful men,right ??!

About my partner

I am not asking for something supernatural, I'm not demanding! the only thing I will demand of you is honesty! I will accept you as you are with your shortcomings and dignities. if you like to eat in bed and spend the weekend on on rugby or baseball match, I will go with you! I do not want to change your style of life, I just want to add to your life a few new bright colors and love!