ID: 407820
34

Ukrainian single girl Veronika

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 167 cm
Weight: 126 lb - 57 kg
Eye color: brown
Hair color: red
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Cooking, Travel, Hiking, Reading
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Veronika's Exclusive Photos (4)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

marriage

About me

I am tender and sensitive woman who still believes in love. I have strong wish to meet interesting and positive man with whom I will create strong relationship. My free time I like to spend close to the nature, like to walk in the park and have picnics with my friends. Also I adore the sea and mountains. My weekends I spend with my parents, we have lovely evening together. When I have enough time I read. I adore literature and especial detectives. True relationship should be based on trust, honesty and love. What do you think about an ambitious, serious and interesting woman in your life? I hope to find here a man who will always understand me and share my point of view. I am a woman who needs a serious relationship and who can share her life with only one man.

About my partner

In my man I want to see love, kindness and confidence. With him I want to feel protection and love, care and trust. He should be well educated and open with me. I want my man to be attentive to me and it would be great if he understands me well. He must not be very handsome. If you read this and think that you are suitable - write me and we will try our feelings