ID: 407837
37

Ukrainian single girl Elena

Residence: Kiev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 166 cm
Weight: 106 lb - 48 kg
Eye color: blue
Hair color: blonde
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: Going to Restaurants,Cooking,Dancing, Watching movies
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Elena's Exclusive Photos (5)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

Hey hey! You came on a page of one charming woman who leads an active lifestyle. My name is Lena and I always try to be kind, interesting and optimistic. I can describe myself as a sociable and cheerful girl who is always in a good spirit and with whom you will never be bored. All my deepest feelings I can open for only one person. My main interest in life is drawing. It is also my work which I really enjoy! The interest to this sphere gave me my mom in childhood and I am really grateful her for this. In my free time I do usually outgoings on the nature or somewhere find a new interesting place for me where I can create my new art. I am family-oriented, loyal and trustworthy. I think that life is too short to be alone and count each day as a gift. Each of us is looking for the soul mate and is experiencing great happiness. I'm really looking forward to hear from you, my destiny!

About my partner

I am looking for cheerful and optimistic man who knows what he wants from life. He also must have a desire to create a strong and happy family with lovely woman like me. Also I am not playing games! I want real date! Just real meet will be great end of this communication on site and will be beginning of passionate romance. I would like to be with a caring, loving, attentive, independent, serious, generous, self-confident man and feel myself safe as houses. He should be sincere in his feelings to me and be ready to enjoy life. He must love animals too.