User ID: 40827
27

Ukrainian single girl Daria

 girl Daria, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm 
Weight: 121 lb - 55 kg 
Eye color: hazel 
Hair color: black 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: university 
Occupation: Teacher 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: Cooking, learning foreign languages, travelling 
Favorite color: green 
Sport: Fitness and gym 
Music: Pop, lounge, some techno songs 
I spend the weekend ...: Reading, watching movies, going out, being on nature, visiting theaters, cinemas and art exhibitions 
Been abroad: Yes 
English level: speak at a good level 
 
Daria's Exclusive Photos (9)
   
Sunny Spring Day
Casual (2)
To view these photos ask Daria for password. This option is free
Confidential (3)
To view these photos ask Daria for password. This option is free
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, find a man who is good with children, a long term relationship

About me

People find me to be a very funny young lady with so much positive energies and with endless optimism to even give without expecting much from others. Am not a shy person, am very contented with what I have and at the same time very appreciative. Am not selfish and it has never been in my nature to start something without being purposeful and focused about it. I am a very good listener and I like to look beyond the ordinary to see the light in issues especially when they’re complicated to be understood by most people. I can say it`s the rational part of me and it is quite predominant. My friends usually say its “cute and mature” but what can I say…I love it when things are fair and plane to bring harmony between people. I adore happy and cheerful gatherings especially in unplanned situations which I regard to be natural happy moments. As an admirer of some foreign languages I often organize quizzes with friends while they’ll be invited as I also explore some of my cooking experiences which I enjoy endlessly. I love to exercise and watch sport programs and movies as well. My favorite is “6th sense” with Bruce Willis as the main character.

About my partner

I am looking for simple honest man who can be my world. I don`t ask for too much, just great attitude to me, care and love, understanding and support. I value faithfulness and good sense of humor. I wish him to be honest with me and to feel myself as behind a stone wall. I always wish to feel spring in my soul. I think that age difference is nothing for people who loves each other or feel any chemistry between.