User ID: 40852
23

Ukrainian single girl Valeria

 girl Valeria, years old with  eyes and  hair.
Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'6" - 168 cm 
Weight: 119 lb - 54 kg 
Eyes color: blue 
Hair color: blonde 
Body type: slim 
Ethnicity: Caucasian 
Religion: Christian 
Education: still studying 
Occupation: Technologist 
Marital status: never been married 
Children: none 
Smoke: no 
Drink: on occasions 
Hobbies: singing, reading, cooking 
Favorite color: pink 
Sport: I am engaged in aerobics, swimming and bicycling. 
Music: Pop, lounge, some techno songs 
I spend the weekend ...: Reading, watching movies, going out, being on nature, visiting theaters and cinemas 
Been abroad: No 
English level: good 
 
Valeria's Exclusive Photos
 

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, find a man who is good with children, a long term relationship

About me

Family orientered! I am a strong person by nature,romantic and affectionate woman, it is very important for me to express my feelings towards other people and also I think that I have a warm heart and a good sense of humor. Also I am very caring and respectful person who wants to find a real man with who I could share my heart and my life. I have most serious intentions to be here. I know that it won’t be very easy to find you,but I do it. I am a versatile person. I enjoy reading different kinds of books and also watching movies and going to the cinema. I like to spend time outdoors and to do sport exercises. I like cooking and inviting friends and my relatives for dinners. Also I like going to the seaside.Since I was child I like singing will be happy to do this for you. I like experiments in cooking and inventing something new. I am engaged in aerobics, swimming and bicycling.

About my partner

I want to find a man who will respect me and treat me like a lady should be treated. I want to have a family where feelings are on the first place. That’s why I prefer to find a mature man. I promise to do my best to be the best wife in the world.