ID: 409087
58

Ukrainian single girl Lyubov

Residence: Odessa, Ukraine
Height: 5'10" - 178 cm
Weight: 165 lb - 75 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: administrator
Marital status: widowed
Children: one
Smoke: no
Drink: on occasions
English level: speak at a basic level
 
Lyubov's Exclusive Photos (14)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

About me

I am not young woman in my age but i am very young and romantic in my heart. I think that people create so many obstacles on their life way in order to meet their love and they make this life too difficult with their own thoughts and actions but i am the woman who likes to take everything easy. Yes, i am very mature and smart woman but i am not against to have some more experience in this life and make my world richer. I dream about calm life with my man somewhere in the beautiful and romantic place and i know that the dreams can come true, would you help me in this?

About my partner

In my man, i would value such things as being confident in him and be sure that he is ready for creating family and relations with me. I am not in such age to waste my time and my life and i need someone who will understand this and think the same. My man must be my support and my life. He needs to be easy going, intelligent, romantic in his heart and actions, smart and funny. Has a lot of hobbies and the person who wants to travel and open this world with the right woman, he would have desire to settle and lead beautiful life, and this life would be together with me, what do you think about my idea?