ID: 409866

Julia from Nikolaev, Ukraine, 35 y.o.

Residence: Nikolaev, Ukraine
Height: 5'5" - 164 cm
Weight: 146 lb - 66 kg
Eye color: green
Hair color: blonde
Body type: slim
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Education: college
Occupation: Cook
Marital status: divorced
Children: two
Smoke: no
Drink: rarely
Hobbies: There is no unusual in my hobbies. I like reading - romantic novels, psyhological books, I like different TV shows, especially active games, i like rarely hang out with friends in quiet cozy places, but my main hobby - is time devoting to my children.
English level: speak at a basic level
Zodiac: cancer

Julia's Exclusive Photos (10)

Her Gift Collection (0)

Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, romantic relations, penpal, friendship, travelling together

About me

I am nice smiling lady, i never give up that is why after divorce i registered here and decided to try any way to meet my beloved. I know that to win a million at least you need to buy a lottery ticket. So i am on the way to my dream. I am easy-going person so it is easy to know me well during communication. I am romantic as well but not so crazy about gifts.

About my partner

I am looking for the man who is looking for me. I believe we will meet in the nearest future. I am opened to tell you anything about me you want to know because honesty for my is the basis of relations. You are welcome to write me - i will be glad. I am young mother with two daughters - so it will be great my beloved to love children. I don't mind if he has children also.