ID: 41013
33

Ukrainian single girl Alina

Residence: Kharkov, Ukraine
Height: 5'7" - 171 cm
Weight: 117 lb - 53 kg
Eye color: hazel
Hair color: blonde
Body type: athletic
Religion: Christian
Education: university
Occupation: Administrator
Marital status: never been married
Children: none
Smoke: no
Drink: no
Hobbies: rhythmic gymnastics, dance
Favorite color: red
Sport: rhythmic gymnastics, yoga, fitness and gym
Music: Pop, lounge, some techno songs
I spend the weekend ...: training, dancing, reading, watching movies, going out, being on nature, visiting theaters and cinemas
Been abroad: Yes
English level: speak at a good level
 
Alina's Exclusive Photos (14)
Her Gift Collection (0)
Be the first to surprise her with a lovely virtual gift! Choose and Send

Aim of acquaintance

Marriage, find a man who is good with children, a long term relationship

About me

I have smiling face, I have sence of humor, I am well-bred, well educated, I am positive, artistic, caring....I am open-hearted I appreciate kind attitude to people, it is not easy to make me angry... I enjoy nature, nice walks, sports, I like to talk to people, to see new places. I can cook well. It is interesting to be with me. I have been into rhythm gymnastics since childhood. Now it`s my work, hobby and great passion. I adore performing and dancing. I guess it also helps me to be energetic and in a good mood all the time.

About my partner

I would like to meet a kind, tender and socially active man who loves children. It would be great if he goes in for sport and has a good sense of humor.